Sabbatical

Good Morning, Afternoon, or Evening Brothers…

I wanted to reach out to all of you and say very quickly, “I need a break.”

This weekly post has been a lot of fun. It has caused spiritual growth within my life and hopefully within yours as well. I am currently working through the requirements of publishing 52 weeks worth of ‘Treestand Devotionals’. I am buried right now in edits, proofs and pictures, front cover / back cover color choices, etc. I have a working deadline with the publishing company to get everything turned in on time. A marketing plan to implement and pay for, all before the mid-October deadline.

If I remember correctly…there is a Mens Encounter in mid-October as well. Therefore…I am going to take a break and get through the next 5 to 6 weeks before revisiting this forum. My request to all of you is for guest writers. Do you have something burning a hole in your heart? Do you have a devotional ready to go? I’d love to read it and post it for you.

Thank you guys…JVB

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

