Doubt

Good Morning Brothers…

“Lord in Heaven, I come before You in prayer today with a need to confess…I doubt Father…I doubt that You will heal the unborn child of my friend…the medical evaluation is so complete…the verdict is so sure…I don’t doubt You can…I doubt You will. I am tossed by the waves…a forgotten reflection…I feel their hurt…their agony…I am torn. I desire Lord…to heal the hurts in Your Name…to bring comfort and peace…to scream out the Name of Jesus and call down power from on High to restore what nature has taken away…what a sinful world has taken away. I’m reminded of the disciples inability to heal, to cast out, because of their lack of prayer and fasting…and Father I kneel here today guilty of the same crime.”

“May Your mercy shine down on all of us…may You forgive, correct, instruct, and empower us to live in the abundant life You have promised. May we live worthy of Your grace…may we desire Your presence…may our motivations not be about signs and wonders…but be about the life of this little one. Father here my prayer…Father here our prayer…Lord Jesus Christ, the Holy Son of God, may You have mercy on my unbelief…may You have mercy on our unbelief. May You glorify Yourself through us…may You embolden me…us…to believe.”

“All things flow through Jesus. He is the Word of God…the way, the truth, and the life…the answer to all things. Lord we need that answer…we need Jesus to heal physically…we need Jesus to heal spiritually…we need Jesus. I know miraculous healing is possible…I know Jesus has the power to create the universe…the power over life and death…the power over sin…the power over the unborn child…the power over my unbelief…the power over all. Lord…we need power. We need power…in Your Name…to heal…to restore what’s not…for Your glory.”

“Forgive me Lord…I am weak. I can’t seem to find the passion to rally…to speak with Your power…to pray in such a way that the heavens move…I feel defeated. Renew me again Father…fill me again Father…may Holy hands, filled with power…prepared by prayer and fasting…link together in Your Name…nourished by Your blood…rest gently on this mother…on this family…and may Your power…Your presence…pour forth and fill them with Your Spirit…may it bring healing…may it bring healing…may it bring healing…in Your Name…for Your Glory…for Your Glory…for Yours alone.”

“Lord here our prayer…”

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

